DIE BESTUUR

THE MANAGEMENT

Wouter Stemmet

Voorsitter - Chairperson

Amanda Calitz

PRO

  • pro@landsdiens.co.za

Elise Kleynhans

Ondervoorsitter - Vice chairperson

Noordwes Voorsitter
North West Chaiperson

  • noordwes@landsdiens.co.za

Marjorie Greyling

Tesourier
Treasurer

Mpunalanga Voorsitter
Chaiperson

  • mpumalanga@landsdiens.co.za

Barney Surname

Mpunalanga Ondervoorsitter
Vice Chaiperson

Cobus Brits

Gauteng Voorsitter
Chairperson

  • gauteng@landsdiens.co.za

Celest Taljaard

Vrystaat Voorsitter
Free state Chairperson

  • vrystaat@landsdiens.co.za

Yvonne Pretorius

Limpopo Voorsitter
Chairperson

  • renskegomes@yahoo.com

Ada Rheeder

Noord-Kaap Voorsitter
Northern Cape Chairperson

  • noord-kaap@landsdiens.co.za

Anita van der Watt

KwaZulu Natal Voorsitter
Chairperson

  • kzn@landsdiens.co.za

Tonie Botha

Oos-Kaap Voorsitter
Eastern Cape Chairperson

  • toniebotha@gmail.com

Marna Engelbrecht

Suid-Kaap Voorsitter
Southern Cape Chairperson

  • suid-kaap@landsdiens.co.za

Tandi Viljoen

Wes-Kaap Voorsitter
Western Cape Chairperson

  • wes-kaap@landsdiens.co.za